The Executive Board of the West Virginia State Building and Construction Trades Council consists of one representative, usually the Business Manager or Business Agent from each affiliated local union craft  or local district council,  and a representative from each local building Trades Councils.  The Executive Board usually meets the second Wednesday of each month in the first floor conference room of our Offices at 600 Leon Sullivan Way.  For more information, please call Dave Efaw.

-State Building Trades Officers-
President - Bill Hutchinson
Secretary/Treasurer - Dave Efaw


Boilermakers Local Unions - Brian Hussell
boilermakers667@frontier.com                    

Carpenters Local Unions - Scott Brewer
sbrewer1207@gmail.com 
                

Electricians Local Unions - Joe Samples
joes@ibew466.org                      

Insulators Local Unions  - Ron Piersol, Jr.
rpiersol@awlu80.com
           

Iron Workers Local Unions - Brad Winans
iw787bm@suddenlinkmail.com

Laborers Local Unions - Craig Harvey
charvey1353@wvldc.org                      

Millwrights Local Unions - Jesse Stacy
jstacy1755@gmail.com

Operating Engineers Local Unions - Chuck Parker
cparker@lumos.net  

Painters Local Unions -  Dan Poling
dpoling@iupatdc53.org            

Plasterers & Cement Masons Local Unions - Chris Womack
chriswomack@suddenlinkmail.com                      

Plumbers & Fitters Local Unions - Mike Rhodes 
lu625bm@uanet.org                     

Roofers Local Unions - Jeff Mullins
roofers185@suddenlink.net                      

Sheet Metal Workers - Steve Perdue
sperdue@smwlu33.org

Teamsters - Ralph Winter
malisa175@suddenlinkmail.com   

Charleston Building Trades
paulbreedlove@frontier.com 
Paul Breedlove

North Central WV Building Trades 
Natalie Stone
nataliesstone@comcast.net

Parkersburg-Marietta Building Trades
Bill Hutchinson
pmbtc@suddenlinkmail.com

Tri-State Building Trades
Mjohnson@tri-statebuildingtrades.com 
Mark Johnson

Upper Ohio Valley Building Trades 

Eran Molz
emolz@wvdsl.net


"If you work for a living, we're working for you." ™


We attempt to maintain the integrity of these links and apologize if they are no longer valid